Davido To Collabo With Drake

davidodrake

Nigerian music star, David Adedeji Adeleke, popularly called Davido recently revealed his desire to collaborate with American music star, Drake. Davido who has been on tour recently said the reason for the delay of his upcoming album is to stand out from the crowd of other Nigerian superstars. The Skelewu crooner revealed; ‘I have plans to do a collabo with Drake. I like his kind of music. It’s going to be the bomb! Something my fans would appreciate. We are already working on that”

As for his relationship, he refused to shed any light on it, instead prefers the media speculation he enjoys now which makes him happy.  “I don’t want to talk about relationship, so that I can keep being happy. Talking about my relationship status might make me sad at the end of the day and I don’t want that. Like the media keep speculating whenever they see me with any girl, I don’t really care. I just want to be happy,” said the Scorpio.

Davido has been spotted with different girls recently but denies having any string attached to them.

Leave a Reply

